You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journey so far on Hive

in OCD2 years ago

My reputation isn’t as high as I’d want yet but I appreciate where it is currently. The drastic increase is better than the stagnant 35, and I’m ready to patiently create a name for myself here.

I wouldn't focus on reputation if I were you. It's a useless metric that not only can be deceiving but also serves for very little. What matters is what you do on the blockchain, how you behave and how you contribute to different projects etc. I had a post not long ago, in which I said a few things that could come in handy. It's not exactly your case, but I suggest you read it and maybe the comments too, as quite a lot of people shared their experience and view about their Hive journey. It can give you a few ideas as well as the necessary motivation to continue.

Sort:  

Oh! I thought the reputation aas what matters most. I will check your page for the post. Or if you can help with the link I'll appreciate it.