You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Distribution Of Sanitary Pads, Exercise Books & Pens To My Female Students By KAS Destiny Foundation

in OCD2 years ago

Hello @jude9. It's nice to see the students got some help from foundation. Times are tough everywhere these days, every little bit counts.

However, I'm back again to remind you, that we have different communities on Hive and we're encouraging users to post in the right community based on the topic of the post. This post for example would fit better in Daily Blog community as it describes the day you spent there.

OCD is for topics that don't fit in any other community and should be used when you don't find a niche community for your post.

Here's a guide I put together to help you learn about how communities work and why you should use them -> Communities Explained - Newbie Guide.

Once you posted your post in the right community, you can then cross post it to OCD community. Here's a guide about cross posting.

Please don't delete any post with the purpose of reposting it in another community as that can be considered abuse! Leave this post here, you'll get it right next time

Sort:  

Thanks very much @erikah for your support and direction.Actually, I was trying to find the best community to post this post. I hope to stick to the community rules. Even though I read before posting but didn't know the reason why I messed up. I need to search for more communities for every topic that it fits.

My pleasure 😁

It would be good to browse the communities to get familiar with a few. It'll help to choose next time :)

My pleasure Mod @erikah 😁