You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clash Of Streamers | Gameplay Loop Explained

in OCD3 years ago

Thanks for the tutorial and explanations. I'll try to understand them through the play.

The least understood part is the 4. Merge/Upgrade Heroes. Nothing happens there. All fields in the right circle are grey...

Sort:  

It probably shows 'get more' as you need at least 5 heroes from the same class in order to merge destroying 4 and making 1 stronger.

I'll be grinding my way up to at least some max-level heroes / pets even if it takes me a year of daily 5-minute logins, It is a real challenge to get them so they should be quite valuable if the games catches on while there also is a rental system in place. I'm still learning a lot myself and will make another post with some good tips & tricks somewhere in the coming weeks. Next up is opening the next level of the @upvoteshares program which is well overdue as I have been postponing it with of Euro 2020 taking up a lot of time.

Thanks and OK. Yes, @upvoteshares! Time to save and prepare some $HIVE :)

!invest_vote

@ervin-lemark denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@ervin-lemark thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !