Hope For a Butterfly

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_6039.JPG

Hi buddy ... I hope you are fine, this time I'm back with the same butterfly, but a different angle, it's still about butterflies and the beautiful garden, I made a lot of visuals about this, so I share a little by a little so that you don't get bored with the posts that I made. In this world of photography don't we have to keep on working and are never satisfied with what we produce, so that we can move forward to get really good work.

IMG_6040.JPG

This story might not be the same, because I don't want to repeat the same story about butterflies and flower gardens, I've told it before, and this is a visual that I made on a journey. I currently really want to make visuals about adorable insects, but I don't have a macro lens, so I'm going to play with visuals I've made for a long time.

I hope in the near future to be able to buy that lens, and try playing with macro photos, seeing insects that are enjoying their lives, I see it is very beautiful, many of my friends make it, I also want it, pray that I can buy it immediately and can make as many macro images as possible and as good as possible. I hope you like my visuals and chatter, I will be happy if you like my work.

Have fun !!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza