Travel Story: Pantan Terong An Attraction to see the City From a Height in the Mountains

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

IMG_3868.JPG

Hi buddy ... I hope you guys are fine, this time I made a story from a trip I took last year, I just found this visual back in my storage, I hope it's good to tell through a photo story. I hope you like this visual.

IMG_3793.JPG

IMG_3863.JPG

This is my trip to a tour in the Gayo highlands called Pantan Terong, this place is one of the high places in the region, from this place you will be able to see the whole city from a height, and many beautiful views of nature from the place This, it's very beautiful, friend.

IMG_3879.JPG

IMG_3801.JPG

You can see many people coming to this place to travel with family, especially on holiday weekends and other holidays. people thronged this place and made their own photos with a beautiful view in the background, isn't that very beautiful, I'm sure many of you are nervous about this place.

IMG_3854.JPG

IMG_3818.JPG

I made this visual last year, and some time ago I got the news that now the place called the Pantan Terong has now changed to a more beautiful place, and some new scenery that seems to make me curious to go there if I do, I will share the story with you guys, I hope you like my work this time.

IMG_3858.JPG

IMG_3874.JPG

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza