You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A quick rundown on all ocd activities

in OCD • last year

Ahh, I was hoping for some real aliens 👽

Just one more question. Is there 1 acidyo or do various people have access to this account? Some Hive ways are still a bit unclear for me.

I’ll come say hi, but I’m shy 😂 I’ll say hi and run away to bed 😂

Sort:  

Only one me, I spend most of my time around Hive in case you're wondering. :p

Clearly not in Discord, cause I went and lurked around and checked the roles and you’re offline 👽

I only recognised very few names there, but then again, I only started Hiving in October, so I don’t know many names at all.

Anyway, thanks for a chat. I learn something new here every day 💙

image.png
That's me. :p

I gathered! Doesn’t the red icon mean you offline?

!LOLZ

The inventor of autocorrect has died
His funnel is tomato

Credit: reddit
@acidyo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @fantagira

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)