You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community List And Why It Is Important To Post In The Right Community

in OCD2 years ago

A quick one.. I have gone through the communities and I want to write about a general knowledge on what's good or evil? I'm thinking daily blog or self improvement.. Or what community do you think it best fits

Sort:  

Again, please note, this is not the complete list of communities we have on Hive. We have a lot more, but it took me a couple of weeks to put this together, with all my daily activities going on.

You should use PeakD search on communities, use the keywords you think describe your topic and see how many communities are there for the topic and choose the right one.

It's hard to suggest a community if I can't read the post entirely and I'm not an expert either, but here's the rules for Self Improvement community -> https://peakd.com/c/hive-166408/about.

OK sir.. Thank you.. I will go through it