Paul and I Recorded Yesterday: Friendly Banter and Previewing Our Social Issue Projects

in OCD3 years ago

Yesterday Paul and I recorded our latest conversation.

These video podcasts are getting pretty good as we enjoy some friendly, thoughtful banter about life today before diving into the topics and projects we're putting together for the channel.

Paul and Brandon.png

For this, we discussed me and Casey's recent visit to L.A.'s Skid Row--and that upcoming video:

skid row19.jpg

Then we talked about an even bigger one--the interviews and footage and news clips I'm gathering for an in-depth look at the past year at George Floyd Square:

GFS14.jpg

In fact, Dave and I are finishing up a trailer for this project. Look for this trailer by tomorrow here: https://www.youtube.com/c/ThePeriphery

And look for me Paul's podcast #5 soon after.