Beautiful cute butterflies in garden

in OCD4 years ago

20200706_180142_edited.jpeg

Dear my love friends..

Dear my love friends ...
When I cleaned my backyard in the afternoon, I saw a small butterfly sucking honey wild flowers. I really like butterflies. I think this is a very extraordinary opportunity to watch the butterflies behind my house. Well, I will immediately take my cellphone camera to take a picture. Here are some pictures of butterflies that I managed to take.

Ketika saya membersihkan halaman belakang rumah saya pada sore hari, saya melihat seekor kupu-kupu kecil sedang menghisap madu bunga liar. Aku sangat suka kupu-kupu. Aku pikir ini kesempatan yang sangat luar biasa untuk menyaksikan kupu-kupu di belakang rumahku. Nah, akupun segera mengambil kamera ponselku untuk memotretnya. Inilah beberapa gambar kupu-kupu yang berhasil aku potret.

20200706_180220_edited.jpeg

20200706_180253_edited.jpeg

20200706_180452_edited.jpeg

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@fianna