You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask G-dog - A fire-side question and answer session

in OCD4 years ago

For frak’s sake, I was totally looking forward to some awesome popcorn stuff. What a disappointment. Both of you!

No, great posts. Seriously.

Sort:  

We'll have to hit the pub for those stories to come out; I have plenty too! 😉

Now there's a thought. When I eventually return to Europe I may as well pass via Australia before flying to Dubai.

Besides, I still have to catch up with an old friend for Christmas on the beach. But she's in Perth. Gonna be a round trip then. Beach BBQ and finish with Alberta Park before Europe.

Sounds like a plan...I'll buy the first round and provide 10-20 other hive-users to make a party of it. We like our meet ups here in Adelaide don't we @mattclarke.

Adelaide is where the rubber hits the road.