You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steem!!

in OCD4 years ago

Hey, buddy, welcome to Steem. I really appreciate the support you are giving to the community right now, I am a small user of this giant community and I thank you very much for helping us out of all these problems.

You won't be disappointed with this community, there is a lot of activity here and many communities that maybe interest you, I really thank you for supporting us, I would like to stay longer here at Steem and thanks to you I have a lot more hope. Greetings and, I hope you'll be with us for quite some time.

And hey, I think you could try Splinterlands, it's one of the best known DApps here at Steem and it's very likely to interest you

Sort:  

For reals, there is a lot of activity here, thats what interests me so much!

Then you're in the right place ^^