My Surprise Gift for My Father this coming Father's Day😘😊😊

in OCD • 3 years ago

Hello Everyone😊😊😊

Hope all is safe and good☺☺☺

PhotoGrid_1623633872984.jpg

Yesterday I made a surprise gift for my father for this "Father's Day" on sunday. What do you think is inside the box? Well lets wait until this sunday.

PhotoGrid_1623633847190.jpg

On the other way I made a box by the used of a facemask box. Since its already a trash I recycled it and it turn out to be this way. I wrapped it with a gift wrapper to make it beautiful. And I succeed it. The photo above was the materials I used.

Im hoping that my father will be so happy on that day. I love him to the moon and back.


That's all for now everyone. Keep safe always. God Bless and Thank you for your unending support to my blog always☺☺😘


truly yours,

@flordecar26