You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Havey's March 2020 Update - Coronavirus, 2020km Challenge, Music, Travel Blogs & Your Top 3 Contest

in OCD4 years ago

This COVID-19 thing really sucks. Same happened over here too that we got a sunny and awesome day to be out and lots of people forgot about the rules and the parks and mountains and literally every single place were full of people. That's how we started registering 150 and 200 cases in the following two days while in the past we got no less than 60 new victims. I'm pretty scared to hear the news about the last report from the past 24 hours!

Nice to see a little update from you, I actually left you a message on discord a few moments ago. Did you get a new mascot for your top3 community? :)

Sort:  

Hey Little Sister, yea it's a pretty surreal time and I think we just need to be extra vigilant when we are out (if you are allowed to still go outside in Romania). Just take care of yourself and contact loved ones as often as you can.

I saw your message - meant to ask, do you use Steam (gaming platform, not the blockchain 😁)? I am going to reactivate my account and will start playing Counter Strike again - last time I played was about 14 years ago though 😂

Nope, we are not allowed to go outside anymore.

Oh, I always do that typo between Steam and Steem, lol. I spend pretty much time on Steam, maybe that's why 😁

Damn, I think we'll be heading that way pretty soon in the UK as well...

Haha, I'm trying to get my Steam account reactivated but they are asking me a million questions to prove my account is mine so hoping to get that resolved so I can get back in to it again.

It's pretty easy to do it if you have any email with any game you bought. If you send them a print screen or the transaction ID, everything will be solved :D

I sent them everything I have which is an email from 2008 that I created the account after buying Half-Life 2 in 2005... plus picture of the CD Keys... if that doesn't get my account back, I'm stuffed 🤣