You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Good Deeds Deserved Another - Some Nice Cause & Effect Karma

in OCD4 years ago

I like your closing comments.

Do good, don't hurt or manipulate...Snap out of it.

Legit words all should embrace.

P.s. Now I want bread with lashings of butter.

Sort:  

I literally just finished my butter too early while trying to tackle the last 1/4 of this bread. I was munching away while posting with sesame seeds now proudly on my laptop. I think I'll have to toast this with olive oil tomorrow. Good problems.

Thanks for reading and pointing out the most important note I snuck in there.

Suiting up to go out and get some more.

Oh yeah...Bread! I even like saying it! Lol.

Toasted and drizzled with olive oil sounds nice. Now I'm really jealous as I have none. Bread I mean.

All the best and have a great day.