You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring and winter's end

in OCD3 years ago

That carpet washing thing was weird. Bloody weird Finn's. It was fun though and I was only looking at those photos a week ago. Damn, that was so long ago now. I'm so annoyed I didn't make it back last year...Wasn't there to wash your carpets. 🙄

Small steps was funny tonight...Her pretty face she does for me on our video chats. So cute. I feel I'm missing out on so much of her life and it makes me sad. I miss her so much. Makes me tear up actually.

Still, I reckon she'd come running for a hug from uncle G-dog if I saw her tomorrow...She knows I'm the world's best hugger and the best uncle!

Although...First lollipops are probably better than uncles to her right now.

Sort:  

She would definitely run in for a hug. She is drawing some pictures for you at the moment.

Funny thing about the lollipop was she couldn't finish it, as it was too sweet and taking too long. I said she could keep it for later though :)

It was ages ago you guys were here and while missing some stuff, there will be plenty more new stuff to come.

Cute...Saving the lolly. Reminds me of when I was a kid. We got those things so rarely we'd savour them. Make them last.

Yeah, someday I'll fly again and will give her a big hug...Hope she's not 12...Won't want anything to do with me by then!

The way they are controlling us at the moment, no one will ever fly again.

I heard that! Fuckng mental. Auckland went back into lockdown for a week at a moment's notice on the back of one case. Crazy shit.

And it doesn't matter who has it...

Yeah...Retarded.

!ENGAGE 20

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.