You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reminder: Now Is The Best Time To Post On Hive

in OCD • 4 years ago

Great article as always!

I consider myself a Passive and Active Investor, so while the apples are cheap I'm going to the market now to get some more and make a pie. 🥧

If @littleboy is right, I was thinking to buy 50% now at 0.200 and the rest when it hits 0.150 --- Although It might never drop that much I would go 100% now ;)

Thanks for the reminder @sidwrites. You're awesome!

Sort:  

Hi Gaston, lovely strategy. Classic DCA.

Guess we will be in this together for sometime now! 😃

Thanks for sharing the article, I was always intrigued about DCA but never looked it up. I'm all in this and can wait to keep adding before you know, the price goes to can't afford to get 10 at the time ;)