You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POSTING INITIATIVE: Win a 2000HP delegation - Just by writing a post (Everyone is eligible)

in OCD4 years ago

This is such a great initiative Sir @galenkp! I love engagement. I love it when people take notice of my post, and I also love it when people reply to my comment and even follow me back! So, this initiative would really be a big help to create engagement here on hive. Thank you. 😊

Sort:  

This is all great to hear, and I hope you decide to make an entry for the chance to win the delegation and expose your posts to a wider audience.

Good luck.

I would love to participate sir. Maybe not for the chance to win, but to show support, I guess. 😁 Let's just simply put it that way. Hahaha! 🤪

That's a great reason to enter, the best actually! Nice work, and thank you.

Thank you for initiating this challenge. 😊