Happy Birthday to my MotherπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

in OCD β€’ 3 years ago

Snapchat-1223357439.jpg

Snapchat-488137794.jpg

Who sat and wash my infant head when sleeping on my cradle bed, my mother;
When pains and sickness makes me cry, who guess upon my face for me to get healed when ever i am sick, it's still my mother;
I could go on and on to eulogize my mother but I would have to stop here to say a big happy birthday to her.
For all the pains and hurts I must have caused you one way or the other I use this time to say I am deeply sorry;
The good home training you gave to me as kept me till today.
When I see my peers misbehave, I get to thank God for the gift of a mother.
You may not have to whole world to give to me, but I am grateful to God for blessing I and my siblings with such a rare gem like you.

Snapchat-1669474601.jpg

We would only be ungrateful if we do not appreciate you.
I love you so much and there is nothing you can do about it.
Happy birthday mummy;
Happy birthday @glotokens motherπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š
Do have a blastπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ momma for life.
We hope to celebrate you with the little we've got.
Take care.

I remain

glotokens

Please help me celebrate my mom😁😁😁✌✌✌✌✌

Sort: Β 

Hi @glotokens,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

God bless and keep her

Amen, thanks so much

Happy birthday to your mum, I wish her many more years of celebration

Your post have been curated by @jizzyjoe, as Hive Celebrates With You on Your Mom's Birthday. You can join our curation trail here to celebrate with other hivans on their birthday. To know more please check our Introduction post.

Thanks dear

you are welcome, !wine


Congratulations, @jizzyjoe You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINE With @glotokens.
You Earned 0.200 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 23932.000 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.271 HIVE