Portrait drawing from a photography of the photographer @allthesehumans

in OCD4 years ago

I have been following a nomad photographer on instagram and youtube, he calls himself Bamboo, he is from pluton and walks the earth trying to catch and the faces he sees with his camera, or at least that is waht he says.

I will be drawing his photographies as the are amazing and catch the real essences of the person with his lens,

This one is amazing, and I hope to be as great photographer as he is but first lets see my drawing.

P1390926.jpg


  • First I placed the whole outline of the portrait and added the charcoal powder and faded with a piece of cotton to make the color of the skin.

P1390922.jpg


  • Then started erasing where the lights hits the skin to make easier for the details of her face to be added, there you can see her eyes and the nose.

P1390923.jpg


  • Here you can see her whole face done as much detailed I could add with a eraser, a 4B pencil and charcoal.

P1390924.jpg


  • Here I started with her right hand and some parts of her body

P1390925.jpg


  • Here is the whole portrat finished, this took me 2 hours to finished, I wanted it to be the most realistic I could within my skills. I hope you like it and follow this guy is you love photography.

P1390926.jpg


  • This is the photography I used as reference for this portrait drawing.

Sin título.jpg

source - Instagram profile @allthesehumans

Sort:  

Shared on twitter #posh


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here