hafizullah cross-posted this post in OCD 4 years ago


How I am Spending my Quarantine Life

Hello Friends,

One cannot always expect the same with life. The pace of life is not always the same. They are no longer a matter of policy, but they are in front of us as a solid reality. A few days ago, our lives and the colorful environment around us, the noisy atmosphere of acquaintance with all, today, all the past has passed. The environment around today has taken on a completely different form, the only blank, the colored things have turned white and black, a panic has spread in the minds of the people. We are all living at home in fear of that panic, with lockdown going on all around.

Forcing everyone to taste a different life, people all around are enjoying a new experience of lockdown / quarantine. Although none of us are taking it easy. Because staying in the house for 24 hours during this time is harder than staying in a jail cell. But even then we have no alternative. This is why I’m trying to take it easy and enjoy my time with different activities.

q.jpg
Source:

Today is the 9th day of lockdown in our city. I made these routines of lockdown a routine with certain functions, every day I try to follow that routine. Because I believe this is a wonderful opportunity for us, because we can do a lot if we want to stay home. Now I curate more posts than ever, because I work as a curator in five communities. Now I am writing more blogs than ever before.

IMG_20200325_131616.jpg
One of the busiest roads in the city, it is located in the main business area of the city. Although the picture was taken prior to the lockdown, the current situation is worse. Photo Captured by me

I've been enjoying more time with family than ever before. I'm giving my child more time to study, I'm trying to make the boy more fun by playing indoor games with him. Taking part in cooking with my wife, trying to experience new recipes. It is a real pleasure to cook and taste the food. I'm doing photography on the roof of the house. Taking news of the people around me, trying to find the status of relatives.

IMG_20200402_123433.jpg
On the roof of the house to do photography and video and enjoying time with my child

This may seem like a simple question, but a little thought will clear the matter. It is no easy matter or question. Because in the current situation we are staying at home for our good. Not for any other reason, but the whole world acknowledges the same situation. So if we accept it positively, we can still do a lot while staying at home.


01.jpg01.3.jpg01.2.jpg

My photography from the room of the house

Yet I try to explain to them the current situation around us. Today it's been almost 10 days since their school closed. It cannot be said how long it will be like this. Because of the school closure, they do not want to settle down to study at home. Because there is no homework instruction right now. Frankly, kids don't want to do homework at home when school is closed.


02.2.jpg02.3.jpg02.jpg

Sitting with the boy for study, playing indoor games with him, and trying to enjoy some time together.

Today is the 6th day of lockdown in our city, but am enjoying one thing in the meantime. And that is an opportunity to taste different foods. Truly every time there is the opposite, one is hard and the other is joy.


03.jpg03.2.jpg03.3.jpg

My cooking

Today, I am trying to share with you the method that my mother used to take away the cold and cough. because Nature is the best medicine for us.

N-0.jpgN-10.jpgN-12.jpg

My natural medicine

Really, time never goes well, but time goes on in its specific end. But we have to try to make those times enjoyable, and to accept the situation positively - to use it properly. Only then can we enjoy everything as ourselves.

This is my entry for the great contest of 100 Hive Contest by @derangedvisions, if want you can also check the contest.

Thanks all for understanding my words.

222.jpg

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

text15.png

shining-qurite.png

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

dztu0hhazx.jpg

Thanks for understand the value of the green nature for a beautiful and secure planet.