My Quarantine Story

in OCD4 years ago

Hello Friends,

Many things in life can be done according to our plans, but not all things in the future may be the same as our plans. Because at any given time, things can change a lot. The perfect example of which is our current controlled lockdown life system. I don't know where you are in this controlled situation right now, but I hope you are well and safe.

It is important to note that in our city today we are living a controlled life in lockdown for the 5th day, which is really very difficult for us. I'm trying to share with you the story of Lockdown Life. However, before that, thank you @theycallmedan to take this wonderful Initiative and give us an opportunity to share our words.

01.jpg
The condition of the crowded city roads has become so empty now

In fact, our location is a different kind because our city is one of the most populous cities. This is where most people live their lives through hardship. People's financial situation is relatively worse. A large number of people came from rural areas to search for jobs. Where lockdown means living in a prison cell as helpless. Because the financial condition of most of our people is not very good, this is why I have to do two jobs together. But now everything is closed. We are really worried about its future impact.

031.jpg
The road inside the area was always full of people

Although our city is populated, the Corona virus is still under control. There is not much infection in the city yet. My relatives all moved to the village house, but I am still living in the city house. So far, no one I know has been infected with the corona virus. This is really good news for me, because I am still trying to pass the time without worry. Although I do not know how long this situation will be ok.

Yes, I consider this a wonderful opportunity. Because I can't do much contact with my acquaintances and relatives because of two jobs. But now that I'm living at home, I have plenty of time on my hands. And by using this opportunity, I make a strong effort to build a better relationship with everyone. Talking to them every day, letting them know the current situation in the city and trying to find out the status of their area. As a result, my relationship with them is getting stronger. So I think this is a great opportunity in our lives to bring relationships to the right place.

041.jpg
The road inside the area was always full of different types of temporary shops

In the lockdown in town, I've been spending the last few days with family members, trying to enjoy my time with family members. Trying to make my son's time more enjoyable by playing indoor games with my son. In particular I am trying to share cooking tasks with my wife. I'm trying to improve my cooking experience. Although I understand that cooking is a difficult thing, the taste of that dish after cooking has eliminated all the hardship. I have shared them with the community in the last two posts. Here I am adding two photos.

05.jpg

06.jpg

Yes, I fully comply with the lockdown in the current difficult situation. Because I believe there is no better alternative to lockdown or social distance to prevent the transmission of the Corona virus. Because of this, lockdown procedures are now being followed in most cities around the world. I firmly believe that we should all practice this social distance now and by following certain rules we should all work together to prevent the Corona virus. Because the solution of this problem is not possible without the earnest effort of all.

Let us play a role in preventing the corona virus from our position, in our own capacity. Let us deal with those who are affected, and try to help them as best we can. Problems will come, problems will be solved, but in the meantime we will have to try to keep the relationship right.

Thanks all for understanding my words.

222.jpg

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

text15.png

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

dztu0hhazx.jpg

Thanks for understand the value of the green nature for a beautiful and secure planet.

Sort:  

Twitter Sharing Link-

Keep safe & be well 😊😊 we all need to hang on & believe that this too shall pass. It's the same situation here. Each family has a quarantine pass & only one member is allowed to go out & buy essentials.

Yaa same condition everywhere. We need more patients. Be safe dear!

Hi @hafizullah, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

JOIN US ON