hospital corridors - Photography and Writing

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

xl1vk8.jpg

Hospitals have their own odors. There may be crying or laughter reverberating on its walls. People from thousands of different cultures stop by for similar purposes. There are people with very different ailments in the same rooms. I think for them. The lies told in these rooms, the people who died, their hopes. We continue our lives. But there are people who are in the hospital corridors in the morning. And they have no choice but to pray. I ask myself questions. The answers take hours. Maybe I can't answer any of them. Every question I can't answer makes me alien to me. I watch the young boy who was taken into intensive care from the opposite room. Her family says she has no discomfort.

rc6k1t.jpg

And the analysis cannot find the reason for this. And people are sure to drown in the waves. For this reason, they desperately drop themselves into the water. I'm watching people in agony. I feel my hand tied. Sometimes it is impossible to change a person's world. Medicine, money or other things are not solutions. I know I've been looking into the void for a long time. I came to myself with my little daughter calling me. Whenever I need to be in a hospital, I hate it. I mix the pain of others into my own pain.

Kuni_1595624757724.jpg

And this is as heavy as the overlaid stones. And we are late for everything we can see, read and experience in life. Our soul is divided into two. And one side actually knows everything. It just can't move. When you put your head under the water or put it in the sea, you remember the buzz you heard. I say that you do not have any insoluble problems in your life.


Hope you like the photos. These photos were taken from the hospital room. And he sees the other rooms. I wanted to share the black and white version because I like it more.


i73ot3.png

Sort:  

!discovery 20


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here