Sort:  
 last year  

Hi @heartsofoakuk.

If you prefer not to post in the actual Aureal Community please look for a community that would better fit your podcast topic. In this case for future reference, the Home Edders Community would have been the best fit.

The OCD Community is for general topic
posts that do not fit in any of the other communities.

It would be beneficial to take some time to get familiarized with the community list to avoid reoccurrence of posting non general topics here.

Thank you ~

Hi Crosheille, Im not sure why my posts are going into OCD community. Our podcasts are automatically taken from our rss feed so I will contact Aureal as I cant find a setting to change it!
Thank you for bringing this to my attention.

UPDATE! I have found the setting and it should just go to aureal now.

 last year  

Okay great. Thanks for the update ;)