NEWBIES INITIATIVE TASK: MY HIVE GOALS FOR THE NEXT 3 MONTHS

in OCD3 years ago

It's once again a pleasure to be chosen as part of this initiative as a newbie. Am so excited for given this wonderful opportunity to set my path straight in this Hive journey, all thanks to the organizers of this initiative that have a very great concern for we newbies. You’re all wonderful!

20211007_183713_0000.png

MY HIVE GOALS FOR THE NEXT THREE MONTH:

  • Making at least one post everyday: I realized it might be impossible to make two to three post in a day due to the fact that I have some other things in the day, school activities, assignments, practical are one of the hindrance to posting everyday but I can maintain creating a content per day. I planned on creating contents on movie reviews, day-to-day experience and technologies.
  • Improve hive power HP: I planned on reaching 200HP during this three month as am currently on 30HP. I believe with constant posting and engaging on others post I can achieve this goal.
  • Increase in reputation: I aimed on reaching 65 reputations before this program ends, and I will achieve this with hard work and reasonable engagements.
  • Try as much as possible to build my relationship in the community: To interact with people with the community by commenting on their post and convince them to also want to know more about me and check my posts.

HOW I PLAN TO ACHIEVE THEM
It starts with creating quality content, engaging myself in posts around the community by making good comments that will attract the author and to try to post at least once per day which is the best I can do at the moment or let me say for the next three months. This also helps in growing one’s reputation in the community, when you interact with others in the community through your comments it helps in aiding the author of the post and curators to want to check on your posts to know more about you and possibly to get interested in your contents.
And I make sure I set my reward on post to 100% hive power so as to build it, as we have been told to do by the initiative and I also realized that’s the possible way improve the hive power as a newbie.

CHALLENGES I MAKE LIKELY FACE TRYING TO ATTAIN THESE GOALS

  • Time: Time is a very important factor in every activity everyone engages in, as one must have a schedule to maintain one’s time. Without a schedule time will just be a waste. Am a student and my school just resumed this week my, also am still undergoing my SWEP (Student Work Experience Program) which will still run for two (2) more weeks.
  • Mobile data: The cost of purchasing data is very costly presently and being a student is more of a challenge. Have been inactive in the community for 2weeks now due to this issue but am working on ending this soon.

hepziba-2.png

I very big gratitude to the brains behind this amazing initiative once again, @starstrings, @theycallmedan, @aliento, @projectmamabg and the rest of the team, thanks for helping out we newbies.

Sort:  

Congratulations @hepziba! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day

I believe in you bro.
You can do exceedingly
Well done.

Thanks for the motivation bro.