It's nice to be back!

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

It's nice to be back again! I really miss posting my personal blog!

I have been busy on #twitter lately. So much drama did happen in our beloved community. Sorry for people who got annoyed by my accounts, we learned our mistakes. This is will by new account, I guess... :P

Its time to move on in BUIDLing again, bringing more people here and showcase how wonderful blockchain we have on #hive.

I have found out new useful tools called @hivetips which lets you make tips on #twitter using #hive. I experimented with how it works and tipped as many as I can like #johnmcafee, #altcoinbuzz, #crystalrose, and some other guy.

Screen Shot 20200618 at 04.27.21.png

Hopefully, we can persuade others on #twitter using great tools like @hivetips to consider #hive which is permissionless, it has no transaction fee, fast 3-second-block time and more importantly, it is a decentralized community-driven blockchain that most of the cryptocurrency doesn't exist according to @arcange latest reports.

This is my first post here so I guess no conflict to use the hashtag #introduceyourself, Lol.

Great to have you again in the land of the living. I love you all. Cheers!

Sort:  

Truly appreciate your HIVE Twitter hustles Bro!

Today I’ll make a shoutout to you on Twitter.

Keep up the good work

Thank you, appreciate your support and your twitter hustling. You initiated the twitter movement, I respect your work. Cheers!

Hey there welcome back to hive! That’s a great thing for you to do, there’s a lot of good stuff going on here! Since you’re already familiar with twitter and use it a lot, there’s a curation initiative on here that if you post something and share it on twitter with one if the hive tags posh and include #posh in your twitter post, people look for those to give upvotes if they like the content.

One of the things I wanted to do is give you a piece of advice that could make this place awesome for you! Talking with some of the people who have been here for a while, we remember one of the best things we did was find other people’s posts through others or go looking and start commenting meaningful things. If you drop small phrases it won’t get you much attention but if you look at a persons post and leave a great comment, a lot of times they will appreciate it and talk with you. If you continue to do this you will develop a friendship with them and will gain followers and grow your account. This is not an easy and fast process. It takes time but the more effort you put in the more you can be rewarded, with limitations of course.

I just say this in hopes you go out there and really connect with people and grow your account. The more we all do this, the more people will come here to take advantage of such a great place.

Great. Thanks for the information! Cheers

You’re welcome, here’s an example of what I am referring to. Follow me on twitter and I’ll follow you too!

Following you now

Awesome and I am with you too! Looks like you have a hell of a lot of followers there that’s awesome.

I’m curious when did you take a break and why did you come back? What brought you back?

I never leave actually, I did take a break posting personal blog. I bet you must seen me somewhere. I got negative reputation, here is my actual account @overall-servant and did learned my mistake though 😅

Ah that’s good. We all make mistakes, if we learn from them and continue on that’s what’s important! I don’t know what happened before but with the amount of power you had on that account I’m sure you learned your lesson and will move forward from there.

Hopefully will see your posts! Cheers.

Welcome @hiro.hive Since you're not quite new I guess I can't really show you around. But if you ever feel like stopping by you're welcome.

I saw your comment on making a mistake in the other account of yours. You've learnt from the mistakes right and have come to make things better

Yes, thank you for your concern I appreciate it. Great to have someone like you that show compassion in new registered members. Cheers!

It's all good. You're not that new I suppose but I'd be glad to be your tour guide

Glad to see you on Hive @hiro-hive

Thanks for your support @arcange. The data you provide and the service you are doing for the community is priceless, I fully appreciate it. Great to have witness like you here on Hive

Thank you @hiro-hive

Why not match your words with action and vote for me as a witness 😉

Done. Though it worths nothing at first I still decided to give it a try

Every vote matter! Thank you for your support @beckie96830, really appreciated!

You're welcome. I'm happy you appreciate my little support

Done, our accounts voted you as my witness. Great job always @arcange

Welcome hiro-hive!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Actively sharing my post on #twitter. Follow me there as well. Cheers
#posh

Awesome man! You got a vote from dan, the guy who started the posh initiative on twitter for posts to link back here. That’s a great achievement! I’ve never gotten one lol not complaining since I get a decent amount of votes on my posts anyways but someday I hope to get one of his votes.

What kind of content do you like? There’s a lot of great communities that have lots of different interests so it’s a great way to find people who share your interests.

Congratulations @hiro-hive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome back brother , god bless you

Great to be back!

Hey, hey! Welcome here. Haha. 🙃

Welcome back 😅

Oo nga. Welcome back. 😁

Nothing is as nice as been back to a place you enjoy. Been following you on enjoying you contents on Twitter. I never had an idea I wasn't following you here on Hive. Its a pleasure to have finally gotten to start following you here. Keep up the good job with the Hive awareness on Twitter 👍🏽

Lets make #Hive known to the world ❤🍯

💪🏽😎

My friend, good to see you back. I'm so happy you are here now. I just followed you.