Finally 100 followers… and unfortunately HIVE off the list of the Top 100 by market cap

in OCD4 years ago

PicsArt_072008.39.28.jpg

Hi hivelanders!

I finally reached 100 followers!
I'm moving at a snail's pace... like HIVE!

100 is a nice number, a nice goal for me... but seeing HIVE exiting the Top 100 on Coinmarketcap and Coingecko is not very encouraging.

My next target: 300 followers!

PicsArt_072008.43.45.jpg

Will the glory days return?!?!

We'll see!

Hivelander The Immortal Mannequin
@hivelander


footer.jpg

Hivelander a.k.a Steemitri The Mannequin @steemitri
My previous posts can be found here:
https://peakd.com/@steemitri/posts

Sort:  

Yeah!! Grandissimo!! Super Hivelander!!

Pian pianino avanzo, hahaha!
È vero anche che potrei sforzarmi un po' di più ;-)

Salutoni!!!

Hey pazzoide oggi Hive rank 93 su coingecko!!
La prossima volta fai un post dicendo che Hive non è più tra le prime 10...LOL
Un abbraccio carnoso a te mio amico plasticoso!!

Uella!!! Ho visto adesso che c'è stato un bel pump ;-)

È iniziata la HIVE-season?!?!?

Hey mate, I'm still waiting for my postcard but I think I'll be waiting longer as Australia Post have held incoming mail I'm told. Bummer. Well done on the 100 followers.

Hey thanks for your comment Galen!!!
Oh, that postcard is still travelling around the World, hahaha.

Let me know if you have some news :-)

Hugs from Switzerland!!!

I will for sure. It's weird that some thing gets through and some don't. My sister in-laws parents in Finland wanted to send a condolence card for my father a few weeks ago and the Finnish postal service wouldn't send it as the Australian borders are closed and yet my Trezor wallet came though from Europe in a week. Strange.

I think you gotta get your art tokenized as NFTs on NFT Showroom!!!!!!

Oh yeah ;-) I was waiting for NFTs on HIVE.
I was on vacation, but now I'm back and I have time to check the NFTshowroom platform :-)
Have a great day!

join the discord channel and ask to be whitelisted.

Congrats! It's pretty tough to earn followers on Hive! I know from experience!

Thanks man! Yeah, not easy, I know from experience too ;-)
My old account is @steemitri ;-)

Have a great day!!!

New name new goods! You got my vote!

Thanks for your comment Karin!
A big hug from Lugano!

Hivelander The Immortal Mannequin

hello dear friend @hivelander good night
The glory days will return, do not worry, congratulations for those 100 followers, soon you will have 1000 and you will be true
have a beautiful night

Thanks @jlufer!
Have a great day too hombre!!!

Congratulations @hivelander! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!