Sending a HIVE postcard using the free Swiss postal service

in OCD4 years ago

Hi hivelanders!

Today I sent the following postcard to @sandymeyer:
postcardpostfreeserviceweb.jpg

Alright! I'll be waiting for your Proof-of-postcard ;-)

What does this QR code contain?

Try to scan it ;-)

Let's see if it works!


The Swiss postal service has developed an app called PostCard Creator that allows to send postcards for free (only in Switzerland and only one per day)!

I think that from abroad it is not possible to use it, but if you want to try, I can give you my address. Just leave a comment and I will send you my address.

A VPN should work.

I will probably use this service to promote HIVE and send postcards here in Switzerland :-)



Leave a comment if you know any other interesting free services ;-)

Big hug from Switzerland!
Hivelander The Immortal Mannequin
@hivelander


footer.jpg

Hivelander a.k.a Steemitri The Mannequin @steemitri
My previous posts can be found here:
https://peakd.com/@steemitri/posts

Sort:  

This is a pretty cool concept and great that it is for free! Also a good concept to spread the word and engage with the community. Good one!

The Swiss Post has some cool services ;-)
I'm gonna definitely use them :-)

You might as well, it's there to be used. Have a good week.

Brilliant QR Code I must use this.
Thanks and praise.

Thanks :-)
You can use it if you want ;-)

this is neato, wow, your country sounds amazing.

Thanks Stella! Yes, Switzerland has some nice services... and it's a beautiful country!

Personalized stamps are also cool! The Swiss postal service is awesome :-)

Here is @galenk's personal HIVE stamp! I used it on his postcard to Australia!

https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@hivelander/engage-on-hive-a-postcard-for-galenkp-with-a-unique-hive-logo-webstamp

I would love to send you a personal HIVE stamp too ;-)

Yeah, sorry the delay, how awsome is this!
I'll check the mail for youre card and send you one back, grate idea to promote hive in Switzerland via the postcards!
!BEER

Oh yeah!

I will send you my address in the next days ;-)

Cool, looking forward making a image for youre postcard 🍻📷🇨🇭
You can encrypt memos by microtransfers with a # in the begining of the memo. Easey way to comminicate encripted here, as only the reciver with the memo key can read the memo.

Have a good one
!BEER

Congratulations @hivelander! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hey @hivelander, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.