Introduction Post

in OCD3 years ago

This is pretty much my first time on such a unique platform, not really sure what i supposed to do here but yeah i guess i'll probably figure it out along the way.

I'm not really a social person sadly, I wish I was I really do. I'll be know as Hive Senorita on this platform as my introverted self conscious thoughts wont let me go by my real name sigh..

Okay now a little something about myself to whose ever reading this, I'm an avid traveller and the mountains are my second home. I love reading books and if you'd ask me about how many books i've read so far i can happily say about thousands.

There's this trekking community in Mangalore that i'm a part of and we've been on the most craziest and thrilling treks EVER!!

Here's some snaps of some of the treks i've been to:

Edit 332 copy.jpg

Edit 334 copy.jpg

The above two images were taken at Tadiyandmol in Coorg Karnataka, India. Also this was the best monsoon trek i've ever done so far

Edit  (305).jpg

This ones from Kumara Parvatha in Pushpagiri Karnataka, India

Edit 884.jpg

This here is from Aguada Fort in Goa, India

Now coming to my other favourite part, BOOKS!!!

You know I just cant express how much I bloody love reading books, Endless options and varieties to choose from and if I could I'd open up a mega book store just for myself LOl!

Edit  (63).jpg

Here's one of my favourite books so far Ikigai by Francesc Miralles and Hector Garcia and is by far the most wholesome book i've ever readread and no that's not me in the picture that's a dear friend of mine.

Some of my favourite authors are Paulo Coelho, Sidney Sheldon, Nicholas Sparks (Ahh the intense love stories by this person are phenomenal) , George R. R. Martin, Stephen King, J. K. Rowling, R. L. Stine (His books were like my childhood favourites)

Uhm well that about it for me I guess I'm really at a loss for words about what to say about my self lol. Finger's crossed to me doing well on this platform.

Also A big thanks to @bighungrypanda @varunpinto @firepower for helping me set all of this up, Owe you guys big time!

Sort:  

Congratulations @hivesenorita! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @hivesenorita! This is @perceval from @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you have questions, you can hop into OCD Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Welcome to peakd and Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @hivesenorita!