You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your only guaranteed returns on Hive are those of your Hive Power APR

in OCD2 years ago

Okay I get it now, I just pray I don't drift away from the right.

One of the reasons why I love hive is because of the engagement in it, I'm always sad if I don't get much comments because it only means that my content was not really that good, so I always try to put in more effort every time.

It will be really nice to have a whale add me to his or her auto votes because it means more income for me but I will still need more people to engage with, it's the best part for me.

It's really sad when I engage with someone and I don't get a reply back and even others that engaged on that same post. I always love it that I have a comment to reply to and if I don't have any, it means I didn't engage well, so I try to improve on that too.

You've given me an advice that will come more handy in the future and I'm really grateful you thought of writing on this, thank you Sir 🤗. And please Sir, I will want you to always leave an advice on any of my posts you come across, if you don't mind 🙏.

Have a fabulous weekend 🌹💐.