You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The OCD community

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

I find the work you do really amazing, I admire a lot of communities that you actually support like HiveGaming and MakeUpPower, the second one is just mindblowing, I really love it, even I always talk to people to teach them how to use properly the communities because I think that the content segmentation was a brilliant idea to reach the audience that really want to consume our content, that give our content more visibility, not everyone understand that, but we can change that fact.

I would like to nominate myself for the OCD curation work because I've always loved curating content, I have almost 2 years of experience curating content, I was part of the curation team of @helpie on the Steem platform, I applied to be a curator for @curie and received a year's training and remained active as a curator for projects like @la-colmena and @c-squared focused on Spanish content because of the need that arose to create segmented teams but I'm bilingual, I can handle global curation.

Currently I'm still active as a curator for @la-colmena and I usually do sporadic curations using Twitter; I'm not "exceptionally active" in curation because of course I'm also a content creator and I run a community, however, currently my time is a hundred percent dedicated to the HIVE platform so I feel that I can dedicate myself to do the work in the most objective and organic way possible.

I would like to receive information about requirements to become a curator for @ocd and apply for the task.

Than you so much for this opportunity and I hope to be considered even for a second talk about this.

Sort:  

I support this nomination.

For the last few months, @ilazramusic has shared with me amazing posts. He has a great eye to spot great content, not only for music posts but in general. I believe he will be a great asset as an @ocd curator.

Apoyo tu propuesta eres un usuario activo y un ejemplo. Te deseo muchos éxitos

I have seen Ilaz @ilazramusic on the platform for 2 years, although I didn't know him, his name was always linked to initiatives, promotions and content curation.

Now I know him a little better and I think he would be an excellent curator for OCD. I hope he gets a chance to show his skills.

I support Ilaz in his application for curatorship, I have known him for a long time on the platform and we share in the Discord de @Votovzla, I am sure he would do an honest and objective job in curating good content. Successes Ilaz! 🤗

I support this nomination because @ilazramusic is one of the most committed users I know on the platform. His passion and dedication to make the beehive grow every day, make him ideal for this position. He has always been concerned about building community and strengthening it. My support and best wishes for you to be considered for this proposal. A hug and thanks to the OCD community for these spaces of growth.