My Introduction Post to Hive Blog.

in OCD2 years ago

IMG_20220822_161615_835.jpg

Salutation to everyone in this blockchain based social media platform. I feel elated to be amongst great minds here in this space.

In this post, I am going to do a brief introduction of myself. As I continue to blog here, you will sure get to know me better.


WHO I AM

IMG_20220605_115024_474.jpg

I am Zeblon Tamaraubra Mighty. Simply, you can call me TMighty. Born in November 26, 1990, I am a 31 year old Nigerian from Ondo State. I am an Ijaw and the sixth child from a family of seventeen. My family hails from Ajapa, a riverine community in Ondo State. I am a resident in the Akure, the Ondo State Capital.


EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

For a literate like me, learning is a continuous process for me. There are many things to learn as one ages. Being that as it t may, I have completed some educational levels in my lifetime. Of the completed educational levels, I have a degree in Health Education, O'level certificate and a primary 6 certificate. During my National Youth Service Corps (NYSC), I also did a professional certification in Health, Safety and Environmental Education, HSE where I got certified in First Aid, Safety At work and Environmental Management.

During my NYSC, I also acquired a skill on customization of names on T-shirts and Polo (customized clothes)

In all, I am still learning and therefore open new opportunities to learn and get formally educated in many aspects of the world which is fast advancing in technology.

JOB, HOBBIES AND DISLIKES

It's been very difficult being a citizen of Nigeria as there are no job opportunities enough to accommodate the ever increasing graduates of the country. For a person like me who didn't study a professional course, I have settled for online businesses, majorly cryptocurrency trading and online blogging. I trade crypto and I do some bits of content creation.

I am lover of good music, so I listen to music, especially gospel music and I love being in the presence of God. I love sports, so I watch football. I am a Manchester United Fan. I love traveling, seeing movies, and to a large extent cooking. Also, I love trying out new things, ranging from food to skills.

I hate pretence, disrespect, talkatives and gluttons. Also I hate noise and rowdiness.


HOW I KNEW HIVE BLOG AND MY PURPOSE OF JOINING.

It's been about 18months I knew of the Hive blog. I was surfing the internet one faithful day and I came across it. Later when I saw the HIVE token on Binance, I was surprised. I checked it up and the saw that what I new earlier was same with the written content of Binance concerning HIVE. I was convinced at this point but didn't know how to go about the registration. It took me some time to search the internet to know what to do about the registration and the commencement of blogging here.

I joined the Hive blog to contribute my quota to the platform and also earn. I have spent a lot of time on social media platforms where no token is given to their users. I spend a lot of time wasting my resources on these platform without getting paid. I decided to join Hive so I would receive this token which I have lacked in the others.

I am looking forward to putting much efforts in order to get some form of financial freedom.

CONCLUSION

I am glad to be here and to have found my way around this platform. Completing this introduction post is just a step to start for me because I believe I have not started. I hope that things gets easier as I go about my blogging using this platform. I hope to meet new friends and learn a better way of writing as I blog here.

Kudos to the developers of this blockchain. Long love HIVE! HIVE to the Moon!

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome infynytymining!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for your support.

I welcome you to hive community, where you will get to learn and make new friends that will change your life status

Thanks for your reception. I hope I do. Thanks.

Welcome onboard to hive. Do well to explore as well as make new and amazing friends. Hive to the moon

Thanks for your warm reception.

Hey @infynytymining! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

We love to read more of your stories so make sure to share them in our amazing Communities! You can also check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here. This will also help you with your start here: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain

By the way, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Thank you very much. I shall check everything out and do the needful to be on the safe side.

Hi infynytymining, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from hiveblog which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

Thank you.
I shall check out. I hope I get along on time.

Welcome to the Hive community @infynytymining!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Thank you so much. I got the message.

Congratulations @infynytymining! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to Hive and I hope you'll enjoy your journey, while growing.