INTRODUCTION OF MYSELF ON HIVE: MY JOURNEY ON HIVE

in OCD2 years ago

Hello Hivers!.... Greetings from inibless's global world.

Meet your new friend

1650459173117_1.jpg

It is a great privilege to a be here on Hive Blockchain. Hive Blockchain is an embodiment of an ample information. Before now I was contemplating of a good and liable resource of information as a student because I know information brings enlightenment and enlightenment brings wisdom and wisdom defines a man, thank God I met a friend of mine @peckypeace who introduced me to Hive Blockchain technology. Meanwhile, I spent sometimes to go through the activities on hive and I discovered that this is the best platform one could be and I'm happy as well that I've been able to be the part of wonderful community/family.

MY INTRODUCTION:

1650459252643.jpg

I am Ini-obong Okon Bassey, a native of Ikot Ekpene local Government Area of Akwa Ibom, Nigeria. I'm fondly called “Inis", but known as @inibless on Hive. Ini-obong means God'stime, the intricacies behind my name is a topic of discussion for another day. I'm a third year students in Cross River State University, I'm studying Human Anatomy. Having been fully acquitted with much information in my medical field, I believe with this ample experiences, I would be able to function effectively on Hive Blockchain and also help to build a strong and liable world by Providing necessary solution to people's problems and needs. I'm tall in height, fair in complexion with a creative and lovely smile. I believe in God, I believe in myself, I believe in team work and I believe in togetherness that's why I'm a proud Nigerian. I love eating local meals especially Bitter leaf Soup with fofo maybe that's chubby

MY HOBBIES:

1650459183377.jpg

Trying something new is one of my hobbies, I have this passion for solving problem. I love travelling to new places and meeting new friends. Writing and cracking joke is what inspired me. Above all I'm a funny person with zero worries about life and circumstances. Dancing brings me joy and happiness. I can't stay a day without dancing. I am What I am because I don't believe in impossibility I believe that nothing is impossible for a positive mindset being.

MY MISSION ON HIVE:

1650459198963.jpg

When I came i know about Hive, I didn't jumped into it. After which I was told of it, I took some time to study about because I knew when the purpose is cleared, the objective is achievable. What came my mind then was "what's the purpose Hive was created for" What defined a successful person is the ability defined purpose. Then I asked myself "what can I offer on Hive". My mission on hive is to utilize my talents and academy knowledge to add values to people's lives by writing a good and informative post on health challenges and provide possible ways of overcome such. Not only that, I has this unquenchable passion for legit information that will be of help to our society and the world entirely due to my exposure to ample information in medical field and also contribute my quarter to Hive Blockchain.

IN MY APPRECIATION:

1650459209586.jpg

I'm so grateful first to God Almighty who in his infinite mercy exposed me to know about Hive Blockchain through @peckypeace who noy only introduced but teach me all I needed to know about this wonderful platform. At least Hive is a best place to learn from and have more knowledge about the world because of the embedded innovative ideas. I'm most grateful to you for accepting me to be your friend. I hope to learn from you as grow on hive.

1650459153944.jpg

I'm simple and lovely to be with, with a great smile that has tendency to cure your emotional depression.
Thank you for accepting me on Hive Blockchain. Thank you once again.

My new beginning on hive

Sort:  

Hello @inibless ! This is @proteancreator from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team, and I just want to say that that's some fine introduction post you got!

Make sure to subscribe to other Communities you like, so you could share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience 😄. Check out the Communities Incubation Program for more info.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions ✨.

Also, letting you know, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Welcome to hive we hope you have a bliss with us!

Welcome inibless! If you love travel check out @travelfeed / TravelFeed.io :)

Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please mention the word "Hive" in your well-established social media account like Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter (which has not been recently created).

After you add the word "Hive", please respond to this comment with the URL link to that website.

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you

Mas Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

Hello, I have done needed requirement by mentioning Hive on my Facebook profile in order to the ownership of the account as instructed by you. Here is my verified through screenshot attached below. Thanks so much

Screenshot_20220423-200858.jpg

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100070035136696