Crimson Cyborgs

in OCD4 years ago

I'm listening to Cope and Clay's Coffee and Philosophy and they are talking about manifestation.
A phrase popped into my mind ...

Where intention goes ... energy flows.

I need to remember this but I keep forgetting.
Every day I'm a ball of stress because I feel so behind. Feeling stress and negative energy will only make things worse.

Why can't I remember this?

Anyhoo... regarding the art ...

The machines are taking over!!!

Do not be alarmed.

Just let it happen.

Resistance is futile.

Art created using Studio Artist, Photoshop ... and my mind.

Sort:  

Where intention goes ... energy flows.

I also need to remember, in these last 4 days I haven't even been able to stand myself. Bad moods, blurred vision, anxiety.

Thanks for reminding me through this post.

Ugh I can totally relate....I'm glad we could both be reminded of this!

Good. And why have you felt like this?

Very extraordinary art. Through art can represent the feelings that make it. Success always for you.

What a strange art. It's like a diminished version of another universe. Impressive.

Interesting article. A good question we can ask ourselves might be:

What's the subject of my intention?