New Account : How to Sign up to D.Buzz

in OCD3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


A short tutorial on how to sign u for a new account on D.Buzz.
Please excuse the video quality, not sure what happened with the compression settings.. :/
D.Buzz on Discord : https://discord.gg/ttRUAxcw
On the web at : https://D.Buzz


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Very well done video.

Looks pretty cool technology, I hope to get D.Buzz on my social media suite.

Awe Dam @crrdlx , thank you for the kind words my friend. I am not sure if its allergies or getting over being sick... but my nose is stuffed up and hearing the video something ferocious! Lol.

I might make a second recording later on but thank you for the feedback! :)

When I hear my own voice, I always say it sounds weird. Then those who know me, say, "No, that sounds normal." Ouch! I think we hear differently because we're hearing inside our heads, the vibrations, echo, etc., but when it comes back at us it is only through air waves, if that makes sense.
Anyway, I think the video is great because it's clear and structured in purpose and the presentation.