MY INTRODUCTION TO HIVE || AN ADVENTURE SEEKER AND TRAVELER

in OCD3 years ago

I am Jeremiah Mustapha, a christian and a muslim name right? Well let me explain how the name came up.
My Mum is a christian, and my Dad is a muslim; Mum named me Jeremiah, and my surname is Mustapha, which is my Dad's name.

While I was in school, my buddies gave me the nickname Jerry. When I tried to sign up, I learned that Jerry was already used, so I added my father's nickname Milly to it and it worked.

I was born on the 31st of December in Lagos Nigeria. The last day of the year, mum said she was in Church that very night she convinced me, and that inspired her to name me Jeremiah.

Raised in Iju Ishaja Lagos, I finished my secondary in Iju Grammar school, an art student.

I love going for excursion, youth camping and many more. After my secondary school education I moved to Moshood Abiola Polytechnic (MAPOLY) one of most popular polytechnic in Ogun State, I studied Theatre Arts, but that wasn't the case, while in higher institution I main focus was adventure, I traveled to historical and tourist places in Nigeria.

IMG_16325872454876323.jpg

I joined a group of students who have passion for adventure and traveling, we started going out on camping, we visit historical places, Oba's places and some sacred places in Nigeria. We had once travel to lake Chad.

IMG_16324732906002584.jpgOn a Boat in Lake Chad

My love life had been so strange until I met the woman I'd like to dance with in the moonlight, a gelato with lumpy light and dark chocolate chips ice cream to me cherry with glitter. We met during one of my visits to the Oba palace in Ibadan, Oyo State. I'll be sharing the majority of our outing with you guys.

16325873096514949.jpgMe and My Dream Woman

Because of my amazing personality and desire for adventures and travel, I decided to join Hive in order to share more about whatever I do.




I have @bhoa to thank, he helped me sign up and also gave me instructions and samples on how to do my Introduction post, I'm not really good at blogging and I want to learn, I will be sharing most of my traveling experience and my daily activities with my woman.

I want to make new friends both local and international, learn and discover new ways and culture. I also want to learn new language this will aid my traveling and adventure life.

Thanks to everyone and I hope I'm welcomed here

Sort:  

Welcome jerry-milly!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to Hive and to the Leo Finance community where you can share your crypto or finance journey or anything related to that. The tribes from Hive empower individuals, so make sure to join them on Discord and make the most of it!

curation_banner.bmp

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Bro .. You re from my hood.
I grew up at Iju
I know Iju Grammer school well.

Nice to meet you here.
Welcome.

Congratulations @jerry-milly! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20

Hello, @jerry-milly

This is @fionasfavourites from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities

Also since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

Also, as this the hive can be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide is a growing repository of useful – easy to understand – posts about how the Hive ecosystem works.

If you have questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Hi and welcome to hive blockchain social media @jerry-milly :) its nice to have you here, do enjoy blogging. Its nice to know you and please have a great day ahead! :D cheers!

Thank you for stopping by

Welcome to Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @jerry-milly!

I will check out the site you recommend.

Thank you