Hola #Hive, soy @jesusaguilarvz y esta es mi presentación! | Hi #Hive, I'm @jesusaguilarvz and this is my presentation! [ENG | ESP]

in OCD2 years ago
Authored by @jesusaguilarv

Mi introducción a la Cadena de Bloques #Hive
Mi introducción a la #Hive Blockchain

Español
English

Hola comunidad de hive, mi nombre es Jesús Aladren tengo 20 años de edad, soy estudiante universitario del cuarto año de Derecho y tercero en Estudio Político, actualmente practico un deporte no muy reconocido el cual su nombre es: Street Workout, que actualmente es un deporte que me mantiene activo y con una vista en mis objetivos como atleta, dicho deporte tiene la finalidad de hacerte cambiar tu estilo de vida, mantener una vida saludable, ambiciones y metas a corto y largo plazo.
Hello hive community, my name is Jesús Aladren, I am 20 years old, I am a fourth-year university student of Law and third year of Political Studies, I currently practice a little-known sport whose name is: Street Workout, which is currently a sport that keeps me active and with an eye on my goals as an athlete, this sport aims to make you change your lifestyle, maintain a healthy life, ambitions and short and long term goals.

Entrenamiento en la calle
street training


¿Cómo conocí este deporte?
¿How did I find this sport?

Conocí el deporte un día que estaba libre del colegio y decidí ir a la cancha a leer un rato y habían unos compañeros haciendo fondos y dominadas y me invitaron a que los acompañara a entrenar en ese momento mi actividad física era muy escasa no tenía una actividad física activa y me costó empezar, seguí yendo al parque y vi a un muchacho de mi edad haciendo Street Workout entrenando planche y le pedí que si podía enseñarme y desde allí hasta el momento de ahora he seguido entrenando a pesar de dificultades y compromisos.
I got to know the sport one day when I was free from school and I decided to go to the court to read for a while and there were some classmates doing dips and pull-ups and they invited me to accompany them to train at that time my physical activity was very scarce I did not have an activity active physique and it was difficult for me to start, I kept going to the park and I saw a boy my age doing Street Workout training planche and I asked him if he could teach me and from there until now I have continued training despite difficulties and commitments.

¿Planes a futuro?
¿Future plans?
Tengo objetivos muy diversos uno de ellos es algo muy personal es ser conocido en Venezuela como Top Balance del país, y algo más colectivo es poder crear un GYM para entrenar a esos nuevos futuros atletas que necesitan ayuda asesoramientos a pesar que el deporte se practica en calles es un bueno ida formalizar a través de Gimnasios, o lugares especifico y con mejor estética.
I have very diverse goals, one of them is something very personal, it is to be known in Venezuela as the Top Balance of the country, and something more collective is to be able to create a GYM to train those new future athletes who need help and advice even though the sport is practiced in streets is a good way to formalize through Gyms, or specific places and with better aesthetics.

Mi experiencia en el Street Workout y la Calistenia
My experience in Street Workout and Calisthenics


Mi experiencia en el deporte comenzó hace tres año, donde solo hacia entrenamiento para verme bien, seguía los entrenamiento de mi entrenado actualmente aun me entrena es un atleta de Gimnasia de alto nivel, me enfoque en un arte que fue algo que me motivo mucho a dominar el arte del balance o pararse de manos, principalmente mi conocimiento fue empírico o algo ortodoxo ya que entrenaba con la experiencia de alguien más o viendo videos de YouTube, formalice mi conocimiento como entrenador deportivo en diversos cursos y programas, entrenador en el área femenina, conocimiento deportivos en calistenia en la universidad de Carabobo y de Gimnasia llevada a la calle, me decidí comenzar a competir hace un año porque quería vivir esa experiencia y fue la mejor sensación del mundo.
My experience in sports began three years ago, where I only trained to look good, I followed the training of my trainee, currently he still trains me, he is a high-level Gymnastics athlete, I focused on an art that was something that motivated me a lot to master the art of balance or handstands, mainly my knowledge was empirical or somewhat orthodox since I trained with someone else's experience or watching YouTube videos, I formalized my knowledge as a sports coach in various courses and programs, coach in the women's area , sports knowledge in calisthenics at the University of Carabobo and Gymnastics taken to the street, I decided to start competing a year ago because I wanted to live that experience and it was the best feeling in the world.

¿Porque quieres entrar en la comunidad de hive?
¿Why do you want to join the hive community?


Siempre he tenido esa satisfacción de aprender a través de las personas de sus experiencias y de llevar el conocimiento que tengo a mayor personas posibles poder mejorar a través de ellos y que ellos igual reciban ayuda con lo que he aprendido, me gusta esa reciprocidad de dar conocimiento y aprender con lo que los demás han obtenido en su proceso de entrenamiento ya que todo no recibimos los conocimiento de la misma forma.
I have always had that satisfaction of learning through people from their experiences and of taking the knowledge I have to as many people as possible to be able to improve through them and that they still receive help with what I have learned, I like that reciprocity of giving knowledge and learn with what others have obtained in their training process since we do not all receive knowledge in the same way.

Cada día hay que superarse con el esfuerzo requerido
Every day you have to overcome with the effort required

Soy parte del proyecto de inducción de jóvenes Atletas practicantes del Street Workout y Calistenia que @manuelramos está llevando a cabo, dentro de la Blockchain de Hive.
I am part of the induction project for young athletes practicing Street Workout and Calisthenics that @manuelramos is carrying out, within the Hive Blockchain.
Aladren - Creador de contenido
Aladren - content creator
Muchas gracias por leer mi publicación, ¡nos vemos en una próxima publicación!
Thank you very much for reading my publication, see you in a next publication!
Redes sociales
social network

Sort:  

Hello, @jesusaguilarvz! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Welcome jesusaguilarvz!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenido, espero poder seguir leyéndote en la plataforma, cualquier cosa que no entiendas podes preguntarme.

Gracias hermano, a si será

Loading...

Bienvenido mi bro espero puedas aprender mucho en esta cadena de bloques

Gracias hermano, y sobre todo gracias por la ayuda

Congratulations @jesusaguilarvz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Spanish
English

Como lider de la Comunidad "Street Workout Community" te doy la mas calurosa bienvenida a nuestra Cadena de Bloques "Hive", lugar para hacer realidad tus sueños, desarrollar y compartir tus habilidades y destrezas. Bienvenido a #Hive y a #SWC, que tu recorrido en neustro ecosistema sea de mucho provecho para ti y que tus aportes sean de beneficio colectivo para todos nosotros.
As the leader of the "Street Workout Community" I warmly welcome you to our Hive Blockchain, a place to realise your dreams, develop and share your skills and abilities. Welcome to #Hive and #SWC, may your journey in our ecosystem be of great benefit to you and may your contributions be of collective benefit to all of us.

Bienvenido!
Welcome!


Bienvenido bro, buena introducción y muy interesante lo que te planteas, éxitos y saludos!

Welcome welcome! I hope you enjoy it here!