JIN LEE PRESENTS: "The Homing Card" (AKA "The Flight Of The Invisible Card")

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


The classic card effect, a creation of Francis Carlye, from the magnificent book THE STARS OF MAGIC.

I've adapted the handling a little due to being left handed...and another reason which i refuse to mention.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Woww... You've got this Bro.
Nice one.

I'm impressed to see how fluent you were in your speech. Of course, that comes from living in the midst of Native English speakers.

The presentation is lit and the card movement is indeed like an invisible flight. Nice one. Very nice

I actually watched upto 5 of your videos last night. I was just enjoying your content without really commenting in most of them.

I'm glad that I was able to squeeze out time to leave a comment behind on this


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You are very kind my brother, thank you for stopping by once again!

Congratulations @jin-out! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.
You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12

Oh I just loved this. I'm really enjoying these. Thank you for sharing.

Thanks for watching!