My self introduction

in OCD2 years ago

20211204_233551.jpg
Hi, my name is Muhajir. I live in Indonesia.
My account name is @jire.rezze.
My daily activities as an entrepreneur and traveler. I live in the city of Sabang exactly in Aceh Province of Indonesia
I am a man who is married with a wife and has 5 children. One girl and four boys.
I'm joined with hive, whent I found through my co-workers. From the discussions we did. Made me interested in joining hive.
I joined hive so I could get to know each other and share stories and experiences. And I could take lessons and experiences from other peers. So that our lives can be more colorful.
I hope. we can learn from each other and become better and wonderfull life.
And so make this world more cheerful and peaceful.
Hopefully hive can really be a place for us in the process of learning about life.
live life by pursuing a hobby. My hobby is photography. Photography make my life more colorful. because hobbies make our lives vibrant. The true hobby is to make this earth better for human being in the future

Sort:  

Hello, @jire.rezze! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!