My post presentation: Here the magician. / Mi post de presentación: He aquí el mago.

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

By JOAN MANUEL GARCIA.jpg

Hello, my name is Joan Manuel García. Three years ago I was publishing on Steemit and for the help and motivation of my girlfriend and fiancee @unaflordeapamete and her cousin @carlagonz, I have decided to return. I do it with the greatest encouragement and desires in the world and for which I want to present myself to you in an appropriate way, so that is where my story goes.

Currently I have the objective of having my own house, so your votes will be of great help, perhaps that is also why I return, because I am very excited about the Hive community, it is really incredible how much they work and strive, the good vibes that they transmit to me, although this is a presentation post, I can say all this for the joy of @unaflordeapamate with which every day she tells me what she shares in this community.

Hola, mi nombre es Joan Manuel García. Hace tres años estuve publicando en Steemit y por la ayuda y motivación de mi novia y prometida @unaflordeapamete y su prima @carlagonz, he decidido regresar. Lo hago con el mayor ánimo y deseos del mundo y por lo cual quiero presentarme ante ustedes de una forma adecuada, de manera que ahí va mi historia.

Actualmente tengo como objetivo tener mi propia casa, así que sus votos serán de gran ayuda, quizá también por eso regreso, porque le tengo mucha ilusión a la comunidad de Hive, en verdad es increíble todo lo que trabajan y se esfuerzan, las buenas vibras que me trasmiten, aunque este sea un post de presentación, puedo decir todo esto por la alegría de @unaflordeapamate con que cada día me cuenta de lo que comparte en esta comunidad.


Parapente.jpg

Coro.jpg


Now yes, I am a writer, engineer, teacher, Sagittarius, Scout, IQ 118, Black, Venezuelan, Melancholic - choleric, very tweeter, editor, I like cooking and dancing merengue, I prefer silence in almost all cases but I trip rock and classical music whenever I can, I'm otaku but I take a bath and I have a fiancée who bends the origin of time with her hands, and even if she continues to label me, I don't think you can know me just for that. I think that what you do is only a small part of who you are.

For this reason, and because I am committed to what I believe, I am trying to show a real image of me at this moment, to you, unknown, I want to present to you what is true of me. I always wanted to be a writer, it always means before memory, in my first memories I already longed for it, I was a little boy reading a hundred-page story while in third grade, Hemingway's old man and the sea would be the first world I would visit After Jules Verne's Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Sea, his description of the different perspectives of what a pearl is is something that made me who I am now.

Ahora sí, soy escritor, ingeniero, docente, sagitario, Scout, IQ 118, Negro, Venezolano, Melancólico - colérico, muy tuitero, editor, me gusta la cocina y bailar merengue, prefiero el silencio en casi todos los casos pero me tripeo el rock y la música clásica siempre que puedo, soy otaku pero me baño y tengo una prometida que dobla con sus manos el origen del tiempo, y aún que siga etiquetándome no creo que me puedas conocer solo por eso. Creo que lo que uno hace es solo una pequeña parte de lo que uno es.

Por eso, y porque me comprometo con lo que creo estoy tratando de mostrar una imagen real de mí en este momento, a ti, desconocido quiero presentarte lo verdadero de mí. Siempre quise ser escritor, siempre quiere decir antes de la memoria, en mis primeros recuerdos ya lo anhelaba, yo un pequeño leyendo un cuento de cien páginas estando en tercer grado de primaria, el viejo y el mar de Hemingway sería el primer mundo que visitaría, después veinte mil leguas de viaje submarino de Julio Verne, su descripción de las distintas perspectivas de lo que es una perla es algo que me hizo ser quien soy ahora.


Leyendo.jpg

Poema.jpg


I have won an award last year and my first book will be published, you cannot imagine how happy I was when I was informed, the immense desire to cry after so many years of effort. It was not the first time that I reached the podium but it is the first time that I won, and I did it after they called me "without talent", today I really appreciate those hurtful words, if it were not for them I would not try a little more to To achieve that, the happiness was so intense that that day I felt that if I wanted to, I could change the world.

I also want to tell you that from a very young age I decided that I wanted to learn to play music, I am not too good, but it is fine, there, to accompany the presence of my friends at a birthday party, or the days when we get together / get together to play music, I think that being Venezuelan -for now- is to miss someone who is no longer going to be there, music has that, to make us travel in time, to make us feel a little free and intense, close to people who we have a lot of time without. see, that's why when I play I'm invoking an era.

The day my grandfather died nine years ago I touched a lot, a lot, I didn't want to cry, I didn't want to feel alone, and I wanted to be fine for my younger cousins ​​who believe in me, that's why I just touched, to express without words the love for someone I was never going to see again.

He ganado un premio el año pasado y se publicará mi primer libro, no se pueden imaginar lo feliz que fui cuando me informaron, las inmensas ganas de llorar después de tantos años de esfuerzo. No fue la primera vez que llegaba al podio pero es la primera vez que gano, y lo hice después de que me llamarán “sin talento”, hoy la verdad agradezco aquellas hirientes palabras, sino fuese por ellas no me fuese esforzado un poco más por alcanzar aquello, la felicidad era muy intensa tanto que aquel día sentí que si lo deseaba podía cambiar el mundo.

También quiero contarles que desde muy pequeño decidí que quería aprender a tocar música, no soy demasiado bueno, pero está bien, ahí, para acompañar la presencia de mis amigos en una fiesta de cumpleaños, o los días en que nos juntamos/juntábamos a tocar música, creo que ser venezolano –por ahora- es extrañar a alguien que ya no va a estar, la música tiene eso, de hacernos viajar en el tiempo, de hacernos sentir un poco libres e intensos, cercanos a personas que tenemos mucho tiempo sin ver, por eso cuando toco estoy invocando una era.

El día que mi abuelo murió hace ya nueve años toque mucho, mucho, no quería llorar, no quería sentirme solo, y quería estar bien para mis primos más pequeños que creen en mí, por eso solo toque, para expresar sin palabras el amor por alguien que ya no iba a volver a ver.


Abuelo.jpg

Guitarra.jpg


I must also tell you that I became an engineer, because I wanted to understand all the mechanisms in the world, because I firmly believe that I can help others if I am prepared for the moment. I mean, I think that if you can do something good for others, you have a duty to do something good. It is perhaps an evolution of a primitive desire to be a magician, but to be serious, not to deceive others, I wanted the power to transform things, to contribute something to the lives of the people around me, not like sleight of hand. which is a trick, fascinating I must say, far from my true desires that is the true magic that is in transforming the world.

I must also say that I have traveled, and I have loved various parts of the world although my travels are not excessive, I was in Portugal its beautiful architecture, the tower of the clergy, the Lello bookstore, England where I fell in love with the Cathedral of Sanit Paul, Spain I have a clear desire, to walk the Camino de Santiago, being in front of that path made me think of the sweet solitude of the trees and France the truth in Paris I felt very sad, over the years and perhaps only recently I understood that when I went it was not the right time for me to go to Paris, here in my country I have been in many places, because Venezuela is beautiful. Traveling is what I like the most, living experiences that will take me everywhere, anywhere, I wish it with all my heart.

También debo contarles que me hice ingeniero, porque quería entender todos los mecanismos del mundo, porque creo firmemente que puedo ayudar a los otros si estoy preparado para el momento. Quiero decir, creo que si uno puede hacer algo bueno por los otros tiene el deber de hacer algo bueno. Es quizá una evolución de un deseo primitivo de ser mago, pero de ser lo en serio, no para engañar a otros, quería el poder de transformar las cosas, de aportar algo a la vida de la gente a mi alrededor, no como la prestidigitación que es un truco, fascinante debo decir, lejos de mis verdaderos deseos que es la verdadera magia que esta en transformar el mundo.

Debo decir además que he viajado, y he amado varias partes del mundo aunque mis viajes no sean excesivos, estuve en Portugal su hermosa arquitectura, la torre de los clérigos, la librería Lello, Inglaterra en la que me quede prendado de la catedral de Sanit Paul, España tengo un deseo claro, la de realizar el camino de Santiago el estar frente a ese sendero me hizo pensar en la soledad dulce de los arboles y Francia la verdad en París me sentí muy triste, con los años y quizá apenas recientemente entendí que cuando fui no era el momento indicado para que yo fuese a París, aquí en mi país he estado en muchas partes, porque Venezuela es bella. Viajar es lo que más me gusta, vivir experiencias que me llevarán a todas partes, a cualquier parte, lo deseo de todo corazón.


Ingeniero.jpg

España.jpg

Merida 2.jpg

Merida.jpg

Oporto.jpg

Santa Ana.jpg


Perhaps an addition to the above is the fact that I like languages ​​and I know a little English, but very little, also Portuguese although I can't write it, I know how to speak it very well. I would like to travel to many parts and to be in many parts, and to know everything that I can know. I like the beauty of the Kanji and the enigmatic writing of Arabic, a part of me wants to know everything, even if I know that this is ridiculous and impossible, but I suppose that life gains strength when one sets ridiculous and impossible goals.

I have to say, in addition to all that has been said, that I like sports as an active act, so I prefer to do them than watch them, a karate fight or a soccer game, they are things that fill me with spirit, a game of chess is Something incredible when you have been playing it for so long, although I am just a regular player, my user in Lichess is the same here if they want to play we can do it, today I am happy because for the first time I reached 1400 points on that platform, although later I lost, Which does not bother me, when you are born without talent you create a formula of 90% effort and will and 10% luck, life always bears fruit.

I think I am a normal person, although I admit that I feel very happy to be alive and to be who I am. Maybe for someone that idea may seem silly, but yes, being who I am makes me happy. Having a beautiful fiancée, exemplary parents, admirable friends, and determined sisters has helped me live this life and smile and sing through difficulties.

One of my favorite hobbies is that I take photographs, but I am not a photographer, I am a super intense lover of all visual art, I like cinema, painting and television, I think I can talk about anything. But it can be said that as a great guy says in my tweet "some of us are children of Apollo", because we are children of light, in a novel called Hopscotch written by Julio Cortázar the children of Apollo are called witnesses, I took this For me, I want to witness all the beauty in the world and Hive is a Watchtower for it.

Quizá un añadido de lo anterior es el hecho de que me gustan los idiomas y sé un poco de inglés, pero muy poco, también portugués aunque no se escribirlo, sé hablarlo muy bien. Me gustaría viajar a muchas partes y estar en muchas partes, y conocer todo lo que pueda conocer. Me gusta la belleza del Kanji y la grafía enigmática del árabe, una parte de mi quiere saberlo todo, aunque sepa que eso es ridículo e imposible, pero supongo que la vida cobra fuerza cuando uno se pone metas ridículas e imposibles.

He decir, además de todo lo dicho, que me gustan los deportes como un acto activo, por lo que prefiero hacerlos que verlos, un combate en karate o un partido de futbol, son cosas que me llenan de ánimo, una partida de ajedrez es algo increíble cuando llevas tanto jugándolo, aunque solo soy u jugador regular, mi user en Lichess es el mismo de acá si quieren jugar podemos hacerlo, hoy estoy feliz porqué por primera vez llegué a los 1400 puntos en esa plataforma, aunque luego perdí, lo cual no me molesta, cuando naces sin talento te creas una fórmula de 90% esfuerzo y voluntad y 10% de suerte, la vida siempre da frutos.

Creo que soy una persona normal, aunque admito que me siento muy feliz de estar vivo y ser quien soy. Quizá para alguien le pueda parecer tonta esa idea, pero si, ser quien soy me hace feliz. El hecho de tener una bella prometida, unos padres ejemplares, amigos admirable y hermanas decididas, me ha ayudado a vivir esta vida y sonreír y cantar en las dificultades.

Una de mis aficiones favoritas es que tomo fotografías, pero no soy fotógrafo, soy un amante super intenso de todo arte visual, me gusta el cine, la pintura y la televisión, creo que puedo hablar de cualquier cosa. Pero se puede decir que como dice un chama genial de mi tuite “algunos somos hijos de Apollo”, porque somos hijos de la luz, en una novela llama Rayuela escrita por Julio Cortázar a los hijos de Apollo se les dice testigo, yo tomé esto para mí, yo quiero ser testigo de toda la belleza que hay en el mundo y Hive es una Atalaya para ello.

_

Bonitos2.jpg

Finally, I want to say that I am nothing extraordinary, that means that I know that I am just a person doing things that he loves and trying to give his best to others. I have come to Hive to deliver that, I hope you like it and you welcome me. Thanks in advance. I will try very hard to measure up.

Finalmente, quiero decir que no soy nada extraordinario, eso significa que sé que solo soy una persona haciendo cosas que ama y tratando de dar lo mejor de sí a los demás. He venido a Hive a entregar eso, espero sea de tu agrado y me des la bienvenida. Gracias de antemano. Me esforzaré mucho para estar a la altura.


Ajedrez.jpg


Mis redes sociales

facebook
twitter
lichess

Sort:  

BIENVENIDO!!!!!!

Te va a encantar publicar tu contenido aquí y leer gente maravillosa con la cual compartir intereses en fin, estoy muy feliz de tu presentación y que hayas decidido comenzar de nuevo!!

Un abrazo que atraviesa Latinoamérica mi pana!

Te agradezco mucho, la paciencia, la motivación. Mi gratitud infinita, aprovechare este nuevo vuelo.

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Muchas gracias por la bienvenida./ Thank you very much for the welcome. :)

¡Ah!, me enamoré de todo.
Desde la tapa sobria, hasta el final.
Gracias, Joan :) por escucharme, gracias por todo lo bello que escribes sobre nosotros y sobre la vida.
¡Podemos lograr todo!
Sólo no dejemos de lado la voluntad y la planificación.
Te amo.

Muchas gracias mi amor.
Podemos lograrlo todo.

Este es un paso más.

<3

Congratulations @joanmanuelg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Bienvenido a Hive, ha sido una excelente presentación, espero ver mas de ti pronto :)

Muchas gracias, procuraré tener continuidad, la receptividad de ustedes es grandiosa.

Escribiré más.