People Are Accusing Me Of Being Sexist

in OCD3 years ago

I leave comments on male and female accounts. I'm being encouraged not to invite new people onto Hive Blog because doing so will make certain people accuse me of being spam or worse.


On Discord, Hivewatcher-Helper wrote the following to me:

Your comments are generic spam . Each may be different but general meaning is identical.


You have been mostly targeting women for years. Almost all your comments are on female profiles.


They are creepy and molesting.


It's a second time that you are on spaminator for comment spam


I am not spam. But this is what I am being accused of. It makes my heart sad. This happens every year and they are being sexist towards me. This is worse than what the Bernie Sanders accounts used to do to people on Steemit back on the day with his bots and everything when they would downvote and flag people who disagreed with them.


This might be worse than what the Tron Overlord Justin Sun did to Steemit and he is the Devil, so maybe not that bad but you catch my drift here, this is from the words of Greta, "How dare you!"


Screenshot at 2021-03-01 11:34:34 Spaminator Appeals.png

Sort:  
Loading...