You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD community changes and community incubation announcement

in OCD4 years ago

Hi! I am an admin for the Weedcash network, and Co-Founder of @canna-curate, a curation account that supports cannabis content on Steem, and now Hive. We have always relied on giving people up votes in return for a delegation to help our manual curation efforts. This is something I eventually want to stop doing, and focus entirely on curation of great cannabis content, without relying on delegation for upvotes. I am not sure how a partnership would look between us, but I am really open to it!

Here is a list of communities I want to get recognition for from the OCD Team.

As you can see we have some great content coming out, from a diverse group of people. I always wish my up vote is worth what people deserve, but a comment can go a long ways.

Sort:  

That's awesome news hopefully the OCD guys are on board

@jonyoudyer and I have also joined forces curating quality cannabis and psychedelic content on the @canna-community trail: https://hive.vote/dash.php?trail=canna-community&i=1 Following the trail is the easiest way to support the cannabis/weedcash Community on Hive: https://hive.blog/trending/hive-195708 The idea of the trail is for the followers to earn curation rewards while also supporting quality cannabis and psychedelic content.

I’ll up my delegation, since my voting power is always drained lol. But hell yeah man, it’s great to see our community grow into what it has!

We'll meet you at our discord server!