You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The works I sold on Makersplace!

in OCD4 years ago

Goodness me, the push button art is out of this world like I haven't really seen any concept as that and well I'm guessing joining since march has been revealing for you. You're my favourite digital artist and they way you embody yourself in your arts it's almost so peculiar and evidence.
Anyways tranquility the art will always be my favourite because it speaks to me really hard. I hope you hit a lot sales before December. Cheers. I'm so glad for you.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words! 😭
It's one of my favorites too. I hope so too. Thank youuu <3

I have no doubt you'll hit those sales. I've always wanted to buy one of your art which I definitely will immediately im settled and all my tuition fees are sorted. Keep up the stunning work. Wow.