You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 things Newbies should do in their first week on Hive

in OCD3 years ago

Thank you very much for the feedback . I really appreciate the details. As for the comment aspect , I do reply comments on my post and also to post that I find interesting. But yeah , I do comment less and I will work towards improving that.

Sort:  

A self introduction post will go a long way to help yourself. You can remain anonymous if you want but a little information to let people know who they are dealing with won't hurt, for example why you have a female profile picture but have a male name, or if you are a female, why you have a male name, or maybe talk about your roles, you have a lot of experience according to your profile. We don't want to dig into your private life but we also like to know we're not dealing with imposters or abuse on Hive as we get a lot of them. Integrity and transparency is your friend on Hive