DTIYS as a challenge to relax and learn

in OCD4 years ago
Authored by @JosyArte

DTIYS_Moonmxtr.jpg

When I'm blocked and stressed, there is nothing better than doing a quick and easy exercise like a #drawthisinyourstylechallenge, in this case I've chosen one of my favorite artists @moon_mxtr by recommendation of @juanscoo 💚, I loved the experience and also tried my new colored pencils #fabercastell soft and creamy ... Good excuse to forget about the news of the day for a moment. #dtiysmoon2020 #Drawthisinyourstyle challenge

ORIGINAL ARTWORK AVAILABLE
.

  • Technical Information
    Color pencils on recycled paper
    Size: 18x12cms
    Year:2020
    .
    .
    CREATIVE PROCESS

IMG_20200313_163705.jpg

IMG_20200313_170250.jpg

IMG_20200313_171316.jpg

process_moonmxtr.JPG

IMG_20200313_183317.jpg

.

MORE info:
Creative Commons - @josyarteaga
Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs (CC BY-NC-ND)
WEBSITE
INSTAGRAM
TWITTER
.

Sort:  

This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here

So adorable and beautiful colors :D

Thank you! 😍

!discovery 40

Hello,
Welcome to Hive.

In order to prevent identity theft, identity deception and content theft, we encourage users to confirm their online identity. Users with an online identity that have websites or blogs, users who are creators of art and/or are celebrities of all kinds, are asked to verify themselves. Verified users tend to receive a better reception from the community.

In order to confirm your authorship of the content, please mention word "Hive" or add a hyperlink to Hive in your website:

https://www.josyarte.com/feed

You can remove this mention from your website, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

Hello, my website is still under construction, however on my Instagram account I have the link to enter my Hive Blog in the profile and I have sometimes posted on Twitter some of my posts. I took into account adding a link to Hive on my website too;).
.
Anything else I can do to verify my account and my identity let me know I'm attentive;).
.
Have a nice day!