[ESP-ENG] 🌼 Caminata en Patalinares 🌸 Walking in Patalinares 🌿

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

👋Un saludo y una grata bienvenida a mi blog para todos los miembros de esta hermosa comunidad. Un abrazo a todos mis seguidores en especial a los que siempre comentan y apoyan con Upvote cada una de mis publicaciones.

En la estadía de la casa de mi abuela aprovechamos para conocer los alrededores, en verdad es un sitio hermoso, los paisajes que nos regala este sitio alejado de la selva de concreto son realmente confortantes y me place compartirlos con ustedes, espero les guste el recorrido.

👋A greeting and a warm welcome to my blog for all the members of this beautiful community. A hug to all my followers especially to those who always comment and support with Upvote each of my publications.

During our stay at my grandmother's house we took the opportunity to get to know the surroundings, it really is a beautiful place, the landscapes that this place away from the concrete jungle gives us are really comforting and I am pleased to share them with you, I hope you like the tour.


233338049_1154061461773717_2264916561923929164_n.jpg
Patalinares - Caparrapí

Fue una caminata en la mañana, esto nos permitió respirar el aire fresco de la mañana y además pude encontrar unos lindos sitios para fotografiar como es el caso de esta casa en una pequeña colina, el potrero verde que la rodea la hace ver muy agradable, perfecta para descansar.

It was a morning walk, this allowed us to breathe the fresh morning air and also I could find some nice places to photograph as is the case of this house on a small hill, the green pasture that surrounds it makes it look very nice, perfect for resting.


233609899_1154060965107100_7056990292899984556_n.jpg
Patalinares - Caparrapí

Continuamos en nuestro recorrido y luego de 30 minutos nos devolvimos para la casa, en el camino me encontré con estos lindos sitios donde solo podía ver naturaleza y eso me reconforta mucho. Siento que la naturaleza equilibra mis energías cuando estoy cerca de ella.

We continued on our tour and after 30 minutes we went back to the house, on the way I found these beautiful places where I could only see nature and that comforts me a lot. I feel that nature balances my energies when I am close to it.

233597849_1154060695107127_5729780346399314671_n.jpg

233911300_1154061025107094_6642443796961539361_n.jpg
Patalinares - Cundinamarca

Cuando llegue a la casa de mi abuela nuevamente me dirigí a seguir tomando fotografías de sus jardines, en verdad todo lo que estaba ahí me encanto y me sentí muy bien rodeado de tantas plantas hermosas. Lo primero que capto mi atención ese día fueron estas plantas, las cuales mi abuela con su creatividad las sembró en estas conchas con las que adorna el lugar.

When I arrived at my grandmother's house again I went to continue taking pictures of her gardens, I really loved everything that was there and I felt very well surrounded by so many beautiful plants. The first thing that caught my attention that day were these plants, which my grandmother with her creativity planted in these shells with which she adorns the place.

img_20210108_113655.jpg

img_20210108_113825.jpg
Plantas en Conchas
Plants in shells

Mi abuelita tiene unas flores hermosas en su jardín, me encanta como resalta su hermosura en el jardín, los flores rosadas me gustaron mucho ya que brotan de otra planta que es muy linda con sus hojas alargadas.

La flor blanca me agrado bastante por que tiene un lindo ramillete en el centro de la flor y tiene una forma peculiar. Por ultimo esta hermosa y delicada flor morada, tiene un color muy llamativo y es una pequeña ternura.

My grandmother has some beautiful flowers in her garden, I love the way she highlights their beauty in the garden, I liked the pink flowers very much because they sprout from another plant that is very pretty with its elongated leaves.

I liked the white flower because it has a nice bouquet in the center of the flower and has a peculiar shape. Finally this beautiful and delicate purple flower has a very striking color and is a little tenderness.

img_20210108_113706.jpg

img_20210108_112937.jpg

img_20210108_113130.jpg

img_20210108_113625.jpg

img_20210108_113630.jpg
Flores de Jardín
Garden Flowers

Continuando con la sesión de fotografías de estas hermosas modelos, las hojas de estas plantas me encantaron por su forma puntuda y no pude dejarla por fuera de esta publicación. las que más me gustaron son las color verde claro, es una hermosa hoja puntuda.

Continuing with the photo shoot of these beautiful models, the leaves of these plants enchanted me for their pointed shape and I could not leave it out of this publication. The ones I liked the most are the light green ones, it is a beautiful pointed leaf.

img_20210108_112855.jpg

img_20210108_113542.jpg

img_20210108_113738.jpg
Hojas Puntudas
Pointed Leaves

Estas plantas tienen unos colores algo extraños pero eso no le quita lo hermosas que son, además una de ellas tiene como unas ramitas que le broten y en la punta tienen un color blanco.

These plants have some strange colors but that does not take away how beautiful they are, plus one of them has like a few twigs that sprout and at the tip have a white color.

img_20210108_113155.jpg

img_20210108_113814.jpg

Luego encontré unas plantas las cuales tiene muchas hojas, las escogí para este momento y a continuación podrán observarlas, espero les guste.

Then I found some plants which have many leaves, I chose them for this moment and then you can see them, I hope you like them.

img_20210108_113105.jpg

img_20210108_113003.jpg

img_20210108_113147.jpg

img_20210108_113702.jpg

Estas son las ultimas fotografías que capture de los jardines de mi abuela, son las planticas mas jóvenes pero realmente se encuentran en pleno crecimiento y se que serán unas plantas muy lindas y llamativas.

These are the last pictures I captured of my grandmother's gardens, they are the youngest plants but they are really in full growth and I know they will be very beautiful and showy plants.

img_20210108_113032.jpg

img_20210108_113609.jpg

img_20210108_113054.jpg

img_20210108_113618.jpg

Luego cuando me encontraba disfrutando de la tarde tome esta fotografía, me gusto mucho por que el atardecer hace ver un tono muy lindo en el cielo, disfrute mucho el clima y la tranquilidad de la zona.

Then when I was enjoying the afternoon I took this picture, I liked it very much because the sunset makes you see a very nice tone in the sky, I really enjoyed the weather and the tranquility of the area.


232801880_1154061618440368_1878487509177103248_n.jpg

Este fue el fin de mi vista a la casa de mi abuela, me gusto mucho estar en este sitio compartiendo con ella, además ella esta muy pendiente de mi siempre estaba dándome comida, espero pronto poder volver a verla.

Hasta aquí llego mi publicación de hoy, espero hayas disfrutado las fotografías que logre captar en la caminata por Patalinares y el jardín de mi abuelita Anita. Si llegaste hasta aquí quiere decir que leíste toda mi publicación y te doy las gracias por visitar mi post. Si te gustó házmelo saber en los comentarios.

Fotografías de mi autoría.
Fotografías tomadas en con un teléfono Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 y un Huawei Y6📱.
Lugar de las fotografías Patalinares - Cundinamarca.
Traducción con ayuda de Deepl Traductor.

Si te perdiste las fotografías de mis otros paseos. No te preocupes aquí dejo los enlaces.

This was the end of my visit to my grandmother's house, I really enjoyed being in this place sharing with her, she was always giving me food, I hope to see her again soon.

I hope you enjoyed the pictures I took during my walk through Patalinares and my grandmother Anita's garden. If you made it this far it means that you read my whole post and I thank you for visiting my post. If you liked it let me know in the comments.

Photographs of my authorship.
Photographs taken on with a Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 phone and a Huawei Y6📱.
Location of the photographs Patalinares - Cundinamarca.
Translation with the help of Deepl Translator.

If you missed the pictures of my other walks. Don't worry here I leave the links.


Banner.gif

Posted using Ecency Coin

Sort:  

Muy hermoso todo, me encantó!

Hola. Me alegro mucho que te haya gustado, espero seguir compartiendo contenido que te guste, muchas gracias por la visita y por el comentario. Un abrazo desde Colombia.

Congratulations @juancho10! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15

Hola. Muchas gracias por el apoyo y por el seguimiento en mi cuenta. Un abrazo fuerte desde Colombia.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!