You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: College Journey of My Eldest Daughter

in OCD2 years ago

Interesting day you've had, @annaleemeds . Welcome to HIVE and congrats on your daughter's nursing education. Only a few more bumps and she will graduate already. I also stayed at a dorm in Manila while I was studying at the university. Those were crazy times for me. haha. Your daughter looks like she's a "good" girl naman. She won't get into trouble like me and the boys. I noticed your photos are not aligned, this post (here) might help you out in formatting your blog post images. Have a nice day. 😊

Sort:  

Thank you for the helpful information, @juanvegetarian! I will follow the guide in my next blogs. Happy blogging! 😃

Good to hear. Good luck on your next blog posts. Nag-join ka na ba sa @hiveph (Filipino Hive Community). 😁😁😁