Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! My today drawing of Frozen Soldier !!

in OCD3 years ago

Hello everyone, I hope all are fine. Past time I drawing picture of Frozen Soldier for Splinterlands Social Media Challenge. I want to do this photo best.

First I do it main frame with pencil. The image has reached this state.

20210909_174048.jpg

Then I started painting the picture. I do color on its.

20210909_175141.jpg

After that I started painting different types of pictures.

20210909_175833.jpg

Finally I painted the picture very well. I done this complete photo.

20210909_181053.jpg

So everybody If you like my art. Please vote me.
Social media challenge link here.
Steemmonsters referral link: https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=pupil_63050
Thanks All.

Sort:  

Congratulations @karuna21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7

Thanks for sharing! - @rehan12

Thanks for sharing the artwork!