You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello everyone, this is my Hive Blog introduction post.

in OCD2 years ago

Welcome! Saw your introduction from a reblog and I have to say that you've captured what a lot of people feel when they first start out in crypto 😂 Crypto is volatile, so don't go putting your life savings into it, you'll probably end up making more wise decisions than I did (selling over 90ETH at 100 bucks in March 2020, still hurts me till this day lmao). I've only joined Hive for about a month and, I think the community here is great, there are lots of great people who will welcome you wherever you go. Enjoy your stay, cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you... Yeah, from what I read after it seems like a lot of people first experience! 😁

Shit, I don't think I'd ever be right after that ETH experience though, but I could see myself doing exactly the same thing. Hopefully you got what you need out of the money at the time!

That's great to hear about Hive, looking forward to exploring it more!