A walk around a big estate in east London (Limehouse) part 4

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone here's a series of photographs I took while walking around a big estate in east London well I took these photos inside a tower block on the estate
kgakakillergoriginal content

Here's another photograph I took from the tower block in the estate I went for a walk around

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took looking out

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took looking out and you can see the little park I went for a walk around before coming into the block I've still got loads more photographs to share with you all from this walk around but you will have to wait until the next part for that
kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post if you did why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

A walk around a big estate in east London (Limehouse) part 3

A walk around a big estate in east London (Limehouse) part2

A walk around a big estate in east London (Limehouse) part1