My apology for the honest mistake I made

in OCD4 years ago

Hello everyone this is my appeal I've been put on two blacklists @kggymlife I made a honest mistake let me explain I do crypto currency prices some times on this account and I sometimes use a little writing from the site I get the prices from I always make sure I put >in front of any writing that's not mine and I do always add my own original writing and art I got notified about the the mistake I made and removed the writing straight away I'm definitely not no spammer plagiarist and I'm definitely not trying to pretend to be anyone I'm not

I've invested in steem/hive before all the madness happened I never ever powered down I've done nothing but try to help bring people in and also help others who don't get support because I know how hard it is to get support on here I hope that you can give me a second chance @hivewatcher @hivewatchers @guiltyparties
@spaminator if you need some help finding real spam plagiarism id theft fruad maybe I could help because I'm not against it but it just needs to be fair please also unban my @kgakakillerg as I've never ever done anything wrong with this account everything I share is original big thanks in advance if anyone from the team wants to contact me please contact me on Instagram @kgakakillerg

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.